

Finance & Administration Committee

California Public Employees' Retirement System

March 17, 2015 TBD

or Upon Adjournment or Recess of the [Add Committee Name], Whichever is Later

Robert F. Carlson Auditorium Lincoln Plaza North 400 P Street Sacramento, CA

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Bill Slaton, Chair Richard Costigan, Vice Chair Richard Gillihan Dana Hollinger JJ Jelincic Henry Jones Betty Yee

MEETING AGENDA

OPEN SESSION [Add Time]	[Or Upon Adjournment or Recess of the [Add Committee Name], Whichever is Later] (If Applicable)	
	1. Call to Order and Roll Call	
Cheryl Eason	2. Executive Report	
Cheryl Eason	3. Consent Items	
	Action Consent Items:	
	a. Approval of February 18, 2015 Meeting Minutes	
Cheryl Eason	4. Consent Items	
	Information Consent Items:	
	a. 2015 Annual Calendar Review	
	b. 2016 Annual Calendar Review	
	c. Draft Agenda for April 14, 2015 Committee Meeting	
	d. Quarterly Chief Information Officer's Report on Information Technology Activities	

		e. Semi-Annual Financial Report
		f. Semi-Annual Budget and Expenditure Report
		g. Semi-Annual Accounts Receivable Analysis Report
Ac	tior	Agenda Items
Alan Milligan	5.	Actuarial
		a. Judges' I Retirement System Actuarial Valuation and Employer and Employee Contribution Rates
Cheryl Eason	6.	Administration
		a. Review of the Finance and Administration Committee Delegation
Cheryl Eason	7.	Business Planning
		a. Treasury Management Policy (Second Reading)
Info	orm	ation Agenda Items
Doug Hoffner Sabrina Stroud	8.	Business Planning
		a. CalPERS 2015-17 Business Plan (First Reading)
	9.	Budget and Financial Reporting
Cheryl Eason Rose McAuliffe		a. 2015-16 Annual Budget Proposal (First Reading)
	10.	Public Comment

Notes

- 1) Items designated for Information are appropriate for Committee Action if the Committee wishes to take action.
- 2) The hour designated is the earliest starting time for this meeting and is not intended to communicate the expected duration (or ending time) of the preceding meeting.
- 3) Public comment may be taken on any Agenda Item. There is a 3-minute limitation on each public comment, unless otherwise directed by the Committee Chair.