Executive Officers

Our Executive Staff are committed to administering the direction set by the CalPERS Board and are responsible for day-to-day operations.

You can see individual Executive Officer biographies by using the links below.

Anne Stausboll

Chief Executive Officer

Ann Boynton

Deputy Executive Officer, Benefit Programs Policy and Planning

Robert Udall Glazier

Deputy Executive Officer, External Affairs

Douglas Hoffner

Deputy Executive Officer, Operations and Technology

Donna Lum

Deputy Executive Officer, Customer Services and Support

Cheryl Eason

Chief Financial Officer

Ted Eliopoulos

Chief Investment Officer

Matthew G. Jacobs

General Counsel

Alan W. Milligan

Chief Actuary

Dated: 12-05-2014